Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Saturday January 25, 2020
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM    Basketball, 2020: Grades 1 & 2 - Grades 1 & 2 Session 2B: 10:00 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.
 
Monday January 27, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM    MORE Where The Wild Things ART-ventures for Kids (Gr. K -2) - MORE Where The Wild Things ART-ventures for Kids
 
Wednesday January 29, 2020
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM    Winter Wonderland Engineering with LEGO┬« (Gr. K-3) - Winter Wonderland Engineering
 
Saturday February 1, 2020
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM    Basketball, 2020: Grades 1 & 2 - Grades 1 & 2 Session 2B: 10:00 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.
 
Monday February 3, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM    MORE Where The Wild Things ART-ventures for Kids (Gr. K -2) - MORE Where The Wild Things ART-ventures for Kids
 
Saturday February 8, 2020
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM    Basketball, 2020: Grades 1 & 2 - Grades 1 & 2 Session 2B: 10:00 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.
 
Monday February 10, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM    MORE Where The Wild Things ART-ventures for Kids (Gr. K -2) - MORE Where The Wild Things ART-ventures for Kids
 
Saturday February 15, 2020
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM    Basketball, 2020: Grades 1 & 2 - Grades 1 & 2 Session 2B: 10:00 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.
 
Saturday February 22, 2020
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM    Basketball, 2020: Grades 1 & 2 - Grades 1 & 2 Session 2B: 10:00 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.
 
Monday February 24, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM    MORE Where The Wild Things ART-ventures for Kids (Gr. K -2) - MORE Where The Wild Things ART-ventures for Kids