Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Saturday April 21, 2018
9:00 AM - 9:45 AM    Tee Ball - (Kindergarten) - T-Ball - Kindergarten
 
9:00 AM - 9:45 AM    Tee Ball - (Gr. 1 & 2) - Tee Ball - Grades 1 & 2
 
Monday April 23, 2018
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM    Lions and Tigers and Pigs, Oh My! – Art-ventures (Gr. K-2) - NEW - Lions and Tigers and Pigs, Oh My! – Art-ventures
 
Wednesday April 25, 2018
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM    Intro. to STEM using LEGO® (Gr. K-2) - NEW - Intro. to STEM using LEGO®
 
5:30 PM - 6:15 PM    Tee Ball - (Kindergarten) - T-Ball - Kindergarten
 
5:30 PM - 6:15 PM    Tee Ball - (Gr. 1 & 2) - Tee Ball - Grades 1 & 2
 
Thursday April 26, 2018
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM    Mad Labs (Gr. K-2) - NEW - Mad Labs
 
Saturday April 28, 2018
9:00 AM - 9:45 AM    Tee Ball - (Kindergarten) - T-Ball - Kindergarten
 
9:00 AM - 9:45 AM    Tee Ball - (Gr. 1 & 2) - Tee Ball - Grades 1 & 2
 
Monday April 30, 2018
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM    Lions and Tigers and Pigs, Oh My! – Art-ventures (Gr. K-2) - NEW - Lions and Tigers and Pigs, Oh My! – Art-ventures
 
Wednesday May 2, 2018
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM    Intro. to STEM using LEGO® (Gr. K-2) - NEW - Intro. to STEM using LEGO®
 
5:30 PM - 6:15 PM    Tee Ball - (Kindergarten) - T-Ball - Kindergarten
 
5:30 PM - 6:15 PM    Tee Ball - (Gr. 1 & 2) - Tee Ball - Grades 1 & 2
 
Thursday May 3, 2018
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM    Mad Labs (Gr. K-2) - NEW - Mad Labs
 
Saturday May 5, 2018
9:00 AM - 9:45 AM    Tee Ball - (Kindergarten) - T-Ball - Kindergarten
 
9:00 AM - 9:45 AM    Tee Ball - (Gr. 1 & 2) - Tee Ball - Grades 1 & 2
 
Monday May 7, 2018
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM    Lions and Tigers and Pigs, Oh My! – Art-ventures (Gr. K-2) - NEW - Lions and Tigers and Pigs, Oh My! – Art-ventures
 
Wednesday May 9, 2018
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM    Intro. to STEM using LEGO® (Gr. K-2) - NEW - Intro. to STEM using LEGO®
 
5:30 PM - 6:15 PM    Tee Ball - (Kindergarten) - T-Ball - Kindergarten
 
5:30 PM - 6:15 PM    Tee Ball - (Gr. 1 & 2) - Tee Ball - Grades 1 & 2
 
Thursday May 10, 2018
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM    Mad Labs (Gr. K-2) - NEW - Mad Labs
 
Saturday May 12, 2018
9:00 AM - 9:45 AM    Tee Ball - (Kindergarten) - T-Ball - Kindergarten
 
9:00 AM - 9:45 AM    Tee Ball - (Gr. 1 & 2) - Tee Ball - Grades 1 & 2
 
Monday May 14, 2018
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM    Lions and Tigers and Pigs, Oh My! – Art-ventures (Gr. K-2) - NEW - Lions and Tigers and Pigs, Oh My! – Art-ventures
 
Wednesday May 16, 2018
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM    Penny the Pig (Gr. K-2) - NEW - Penny the Pig
 
5:30 PM - 6:15 PM    Tee Ball - (Kindergarten) - T-Ball - Kindergarten
 
5:30 PM - 6:15 PM    Tee Ball - (Gr. 1 & 2) - Tee Ball - Grades 1 & 2
 
Saturday May 19, 2018
9:00 AM - 9:45 AM    Tee Ball - (Kindergarten) - T-Ball - Kindergarten
 
9:00 AM - 9:45 AM    Tee Ball - (Gr. 1 & 2) - Tee Ball - Grades 1 & 2
 
Monday May 21, 2018
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM    Lions and Tigers and Pigs, Oh My! – Art-ventures (Gr. K-2) - NEW - Lions and Tigers and Pigs, Oh My! – Art-ventures