Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Monday July 16, 2018
8:30 AM - 11:30 AM    Kids’ Classic Cooking & Healthy Habits (Entering Gr. 3-5) - Kids’ Classic Cooking & Healthy Habits
 
Tuesday July 17, 2018
8:30 AM - 11:30 AM    Kids’ Classic Cooking & Healthy Habits (Entering Gr. 3-5) - Kids’ Classic Cooking & Healthy Habits
 
Wednesday July 18, 2018
8:30 AM - 11:30 AM    Kids’ Classic Cooking & Healthy Habits (Entering Gr. 3-5) - Kids’ Classic Cooking & Healthy Habits
 
Thursday July 19, 2018
8:30 AM - 11:30 AM    Kids’ Classic Cooking & Healthy Habits (Entering Gr. 3-5) - Kids’ Classic Cooking & Healthy Habits
 
Friday July 20, 2018
8:30 AM - 11:30 AM    Kids’ Classic Cooking & Healthy Habits (Entering Gr. 3-5) - Kids’ Classic Cooking & Healthy Habits
 
Monday July 23, 2018
8:30 AM - 11:30 AM    Little Einsteins - (Entering Gr. K-2) - Little Einsteins
 
Tuesday July 24, 2018
8:30 AM - 11:30 AM    Little Einsteins - (Entering Gr. K-2) - Little Einsteins
 
Wednesday July 25, 2018
8:30 AM - 11:30 AM    Little Einsteins - (Entering Gr. K-2) - Little Einsteins
 
Thursday July 26, 2018
8:30 AM - 11:30 AM    Little Einsteins - (Entering Gr. K-2) - Little Einsteins
 
Friday July 27, 2018
8:30 AM - 11:30 AM    Little Einsteins - (Entering Gr. K-2) - Little Einsteins