Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Monday June 25, 2018
9:15 AM - 12:00 PM    Kid's Korner/Morning Munchkins Camp (Age 3 - Entering Gr. 2) - Kid's Korner/Morning Munchkins Camp, Session 1
 
Tuesday June 26, 2018
9:15 AM - 12:00 PM    Kid's Korner/Morning Munchkins Camp (Age 3 - Entering Gr. 2) - Kid's Korner/Morning Munchkins Camp, Session 1
 
Wednesday June 27, 2018
9:15 AM - 12:00 PM    Kid's Korner/Morning Munchkins Camp (Age 3 - Entering Gr. 2) - Kid's Korner/Morning Munchkins Camp, Session 1
 
Thursday June 28, 2018
9:15 AM - 12:00 PM    Kid's Korner/Morning Munchkins Camp (Age 3 - Entering Gr. 2) - Kid's Korner/Morning Munchkins Camp, Session 1
 
Friday June 29, 2018
9:15 AM - 12:00 PM    Kid's Korner/Morning Munchkins Camp (Age 3 - Entering Gr. 2) - Kid's Korner/Morning Munchkins Camp, Session 1
 
Monday July 2, 2018
9:15 AM - 12:00 PM    Kid's Korner/Morning Munchkins Camp (Age 3 - Entering Gr. 2) - Kid's Korner/Morning Munchkins Camp, Session 1
 
Tuesday July 3, 2018
9:15 AM - 12:00 PM    Kid's Korner/Morning Munchkins Camp (Age 3 - Entering Gr. 2) - Kid's Korner/Morning Munchkins Camp, Session 1
 
Thursday July 5, 2018
9:15 AM - 12:00 PM    Kid's Korner/Morning Munchkins Camp (Age 3 - Entering Gr. 2) - Kid's Korner/Morning Munchkins Camp, Session 1
 
Friday July 6, 2018
9:15 AM - 12:00 PM    Kid's Korner/Morning Munchkins Camp (Age 3 - Entering Gr. 2) - Kid's Korner/Morning Munchkins Camp, Session 1
 
Monday July 9, 2018
9:15 AM - 12:00 PM    Kid's Korner/Morning Munchkins Camp (Age 3 - Entering Gr. 2) - Kid's Korner/Morning Munchkins Camp, Session 2
 
Tuesday July 10, 2018
9:15 AM - 12:00 PM    Kid's Korner/Morning Munchkins Camp (Age 3 - Entering Gr. 2) - Kid's Korner/Morning Munchkins Camp, Session 2
 
12:30 PM - 2:30 PM    Paint it Like Picasso Camp (Entering Gr. 2-5) - Paint It Like Picasso Camp
 
12:30 PM - 2:30 PM    Paint it Like Picasso Camp (Age 4 - Entering Gr. 1) - Paint it Like Picasso Camp
 
Wednesday July 11, 2018
9:15 AM - 12:00 PM    Kid's Korner/Morning Munchkins Camp (Age 3 - Entering Gr. 2) - Kid's Korner/Morning Munchkins Camp, Session 2
 
12:30 PM - 2:30 PM    Paint it Like Picasso Camp (Entering Gr. 2-5) - Paint It Like Picasso Camp
 
12:30 PM - 2:30 PM    Paint it Like Picasso Camp (Age 4 - Entering Gr. 1) - Paint it Like Picasso Camp
 
Thursday July 12, 2018
9:15 AM - 12:00 PM    Kid's Korner/Morning Munchkins Camp (Age 3 - Entering Gr. 2) - Kid's Korner/Morning Munchkins Camp, Session 2
 
12:30 PM - 2:30 PM    Paint it Like Picasso Camp (Entering Gr. 2-5) - Paint It Like Picasso Camp
 
12:30 PM - 2:30 PM    Paint it Like Picasso Camp (Age 4 - Entering Gr. 1) - Paint it Like Picasso Camp
 
Friday July 13, 2018
9:15 AM - 12:00 PM    Kid's Korner/Morning Munchkins Camp (Age 3 - Entering Gr. 2) - Kid's Korner/Morning Munchkins Camp, Session 2
 
Monday July 16, 2018
9:15 AM - 12:00 PM    Kid's Korner/Morning Munchkins Camp (Age 3 - Entering Gr. 2) - Kid's Korner/Morning Munchkins Camp, Session 2
 
Tuesday July 17, 2018
9:15 AM - 12:00 PM    Kid's Korner/Morning Munchkins Camp (Age 3 - Entering Gr. 2) - Kid's Korner/Morning Munchkins Camp, Session 2
 
Wednesday July 18, 2018
9:15 AM - 12:00 PM    Kid's Korner/Morning Munchkins Camp (Age 3 - Entering Gr. 2) - Kid's Korner/Morning Munchkins Camp, Session 2
 
Thursday July 19, 2018
9:15 AM - 12:00 PM    Kid's Korner/Morning Munchkins Camp (Age 3 - Entering Gr. 2) - Kid's Korner/Morning Munchkins Camp, Session 2
 
Friday July 20, 2018
9:15 AM - 12:00 PM    Kid's Korner/Morning Munchkins Camp (Age 3 - Entering Gr. 2) - Kid's Korner/Morning Munchkins Camp, Session 2