Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Saturday January 20, 2018
9:00 AM - 9:45 AM    Basketball, Mini Hoop 2018 - Mini Hoop SESSION 1: 9:00 a.m. - 9:45 a.m.
 
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM    Basketball, Mini Hoop 2018 - Mini Hoop SESSION 2: 10:00 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.
 
11:00 AM - 11:45 AM    Basketball, Mini Hoop 2018 - Mini Hoop SESSION 3: 11:00 a.m. - 11:45 a.m.
 
Monday January 22, 2018
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM    Children’s Fitness Squad (Gr. 2-5) - NEW - Children’s Fitness Squad
 
Tuesday January 23, 2018
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM    Winter Speed Training Clinic (Gr. 3-8) - Winter Speed Training Clinic
 
Saturday January 27, 2018
9:00 AM - 9:45 AM    Basketball, Mini Hoop 2018 - Mini Hoop SESSION 1: 9:00 a.m. - 9:45 a.m.
 
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM    Basketball, Mini Hoop 2018 - Mini Hoop SESSION 2: 10:00 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.
 
11:00 AM - 11:45 AM    Basketball, Mini Hoop 2018 - Mini Hoop SESSION 3: 11:00 a.m. - 11:45 a.m.
 
Monday January 29, 2018
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM    Children’s Fitness Squad (Gr. 2-5) - NEW - Children’s Fitness Squad
 
Tuesday January 30, 2018
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM    Winter Speed Training Clinic (Gr. 3-8) - Winter Speed Training Clinic
 
Saturday February 3, 2018
9:00 AM - 9:45 AM    Basketball, Mini Hoop 2018 - Mini Hoop SESSION 1: 9:00 a.m. - 9:45 a.m.
 
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM    Basketball, Mini Hoop 2018 - Mini Hoop SESSION 2: 10:00 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.
 
11:00 AM - 11:45 AM    Basketball, Mini Hoop 2018 - Mini Hoop SESSION 3: 11:00 a.m. - 11:45 a.m.
 
Monday February 5, 2018
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM    Children’s Fitness Squad (Gr. 2-5) - NEW - Children’s Fitness Squad
 
Tuesday February 6, 2018
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM    Winter Speed Training Clinic (Gr. 3-8) - Winter Speed Training Clinic
 
Saturday February 10, 2018
9:00 AM - 9:45 AM    Basketball, Mini Hoop 2018 - Mini Hoop SESSION 1: 9:00 a.m. - 9:45 a.m.
 
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM    Basketball, Mini Hoop 2018 - Mini Hoop SESSION 2: 10:00 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.
 
11:00 AM - 11:45 AM    Basketball, Mini Hoop 2018 - Mini Hoop SESSION 3: 11:00 a.m. - 11:45 a.m.
 
Monday February 12, 2018
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM    Children’s Fitness Squad (Gr. 2-5) - NEW - Children’s Fitness Squad
 
Tuesday February 13, 2018
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM    Winter Speed Training Clinic (Gr. 3-8) - Winter Speed Training Clinic