Register Now

Spaulding Elementary School - Cafeteria A

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Intro. to STEM using LEGO® (Gr. K-2) - NEW Intro to STEM using LEGO® Wednesday January 17, 2018 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Energy, Forces, Flight & Robots (Gr. K-2) - NEW Energy, Forces, Flight & Robots (Gr. K-2) - NEW Thursday January 18, 2018 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
More Penguins and Polar Bears Art-ventures for Kids (Gr. K-2) More Penguins and Polar Bears Art-ventures for Kids Monday January 22, 2018 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Intro. to STEM using LEGO® (Gr. K-2) - NEW Intro to STEM using LEGO® Wednesday January 24, 2018 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Energy, Forces, Flight & Robots (Gr. K-2) - NEW Energy, Forces, Flight & Robots (Gr. K-2) - NEW Thursday January 25, 2018 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
More Penguins and Polar Bears Art-ventures for Kids (Gr. K-2) More Penguins and Polar Bears Art-ventures for Kids Monday January 29, 2018 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Intro. to STEM using LEGO® (Gr. K-2) - NEW Intro to STEM using LEGO® Wednesday January 31, 2018 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Energy, Forces, Flight & Robots (Gr. K-2) - NEW Energy, Forces, Flight & Robots (Gr. K-2) - NEW Thursday February 1, 2018 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
More Penguins and Polar Bears Art-ventures for Kids (Gr. K-2) More Penguins and Polar Bears Art-ventures for Kids Monday February 5, 2018 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Intro. to STEM using LEGO® (Gr. K-2) - NEW Intro to STEM using LEGO® Wednesday February 7, 2018 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Energy, Forces, Flight & Robots (Gr. K-2) - NEW Energy, Forces, Flight & Robots (Gr. K-2) - NEW Thursday February 8, 2018 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
More Penguins and Polar Bears Art-ventures for Kids (Gr. K-2) More Penguins and Polar Bears Art-ventures for Kids Monday February 12, 2018 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
"Beary Loved" Teddy Bear (Gr. K-2) - NEW "Beary Loved" Teddy Bear Wednesday February 14, 2018 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM