Register Now

Suffield Middle School - Track

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Field Hockey, Girls (Gr 2-5) Girls Field Hockey Thursday September 20, 2018 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Field Hockey, Girls (Gr 2-5) Girls Field Hockey Monday September 24, 2018 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Steppers, Strollers, Runners and Joggers - Lunchtime Workout - FREE Steppers, Strollers, Runners and Joggers - Lunchtime Workout Tuesday September 25, 2018 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Field Hockey, Girls (Gr 2-5) Girls Field Hockey Thursday September 27, 2018 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Field Hockey, Girls (Gr 2-5) Girls Field Hockey Monday October 1, 2018 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Steppers, Strollers, Runners and Joggers - Lunchtime Workout - FREE Steppers, Strollers, Runners and Joggers - Lunchtime Workout Tuesday October 2, 2018 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Field Hockey, Girls (Gr 2-5) Girls Field Hockey Thursday October 4, 2018 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Field Hockey, Girls (Gr 2-5) Girls Field Hockey Monday October 8, 2018 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Steppers, Strollers, Runners and Joggers - Lunchtime Workout - FREE Steppers, Strollers, Runners and Joggers - Lunchtime Workout Tuesday October 9, 2018 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Field Hockey, Girls (Gr 2-5) Girls Field Hockey Thursday October 11, 2018 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Steppers, Strollers, Runners and Joggers - Lunchtime Workout - FREE Steppers, Strollers, Runners and Joggers - Lunchtime Workout Tuesday October 16, 2018 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM