Register Now

McAlister Intermediate School

Facility Information

260 Mountain Rd
Suffield, CT 06078




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Spring Fitness Squad (Gr. 2-5) Spring Fitness Squad Monday April 23, 2018 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Cheerleading 101 (Gr. 1-5) Cheerleading 101 (Gr. 1-5) Wednesday April 25, 2018 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Spring Fitness Squad (Gr. 2-5) Spring Fitness Squad Monday April 30, 2018 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Mother’s Day Tea Lights (Gr. 3-5) - NEW Mother’s Day Tea Lights Tuesday May 1, 2018 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Cheerleading 101 (Gr. 1-5) Cheerleading 101 (Gr. 1-5) Wednesday May 2, 2018 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Spring Fitness Squad (Gr. 2-5) Spring Fitness Squad Monday May 7, 2018 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Play With Your Food! (Gr. 1-5) - Extra Class Added Play With Your Food! Grades 1-5 Tuesday May 8, 2018 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
Cheerleading 101 (Gr. 1-5) Cheerleading 101 (Gr. 1-5) Wednesday May 9, 2018 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Spring Fitness Squad (Gr. 2-5) Spring Fitness Squad Monday May 14, 2018 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Speed Training Clinic (Gr. 3-8) Speed Training Tuesday May 15, 2018 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Cheerleading 101 (Gr. 1-5) Cheerleading 101 (Gr. 1-5) Wednesday May 16, 2018 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM