Register Now

Virtual

Facility Information


Suffield, CT 06078




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Cake Camp - A virtual & hands-on experience (Entering Gr. 2-5) Cake Camp - A virtual & hands-on experience Monday July 6, 2020 08:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Cake Camp - A virtual & hands-on experience (Entering Gr. 2-5) Cake Camp - A virtual & hands-on experience Tuesday July 7, 2020 08:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Cake Camp - A virtual & hands-on experience (Entering Gr. 2-5) Cake Camp - A virtual & hands-on experience Wednesday July 8, 2020 08:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Cake Camp - A virtual & hands-on experience (Entering Gr. 2-5) Cake Camp - A virtual & hands-on experience Thursday July 9, 2020 08:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Cake Camp - A virtual & hands-on experience (Entering Gr. 2-5) Cake Camp - A virtual & hands-on experience Friday July 10, 2020 08:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Enhanced Virtual Field Hockey Camp Virtual Field Hockey Monday July 13, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Science, Baking, & Unicorns - A virtual & hands-on experience (Entering K - Gr. 2) Science, Baking, & Unicorns - A virtual & hands-on experience Tuesday July 14, 2020 08:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Enhanced Virtual Field Hockey Camp Virtual Field Hockey Tuesday July 14, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Enhanced Virtual Field Hockey Camp Virtual Field Hockey Wednesday July 15, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Enhanced Virtual Field Hockey Camp Virtual Field Hockey Thursday July 16, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Science, Baking, & Unicorns - A virtual & hands-on experience (Entering K - Gr. 2) Science, Baking, & Unicorns - A virtual & hands-on experience Tuesday July 21, 2020 08:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Science, Baking, & Unicorns - A virtual & hands-on experience (Entering K - Gr. 2) Science, Baking, & Unicorns - A virtual & hands-on experience Tuesday July 28, 2020 08:30 AM - 11:30 AM