Register Now

Bruce Park - Pavilion

Facility Area Information


Mountain Road
Suffield, CT 06078



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Powerburn - NEW Outdoor Program (Ages 14 & Older) Powerburn Outdoor Program Thursday October 22, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday Yoga Sampler - NEW Saturday Yoga Sampler Saturday October 24, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tabata Bootcamp - NEW Late Fall Outdoor Program - (Ages 14 & Older) Tabata Bootcamp - NEW Late Fall Outdoor Program Sunday October 25, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Powerburn – NEW Late Fall Outdoor Program - (Ages 14 & Older) Powerburn – NEW Late Fall Outdoor Program Thursday October 29, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Tabata Bootcamp - NEW Late Fall Outdoor Program - (Ages 14 & Older) Tabata Bootcamp - NEW Late Fall Outdoor Program Sunday November 1, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Powerburn – NEW Late Fall Outdoor Program - (Ages 14 & Older) Powerburn – NEW Late Fall Outdoor Program Thursday November 5, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Tabata Bootcamp - NEW Late Fall Outdoor Program - (Ages 14 & Older) Tabata Bootcamp - NEW Late Fall Outdoor Program Sunday November 8, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Powerburn – NEW Late Fall Outdoor Program - (Ages 14 & Older) Powerburn – NEW Late Fall Outdoor Program Thursday November 12, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Tabata Bootcamp - NEW Late Fall Outdoor Program - (Ages 14 & Older) Tabata Bootcamp - NEW Late Fall Outdoor Program Sunday November 15, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Powerburn – NEW Late Fall Outdoor Program - (Ages 14 & Older) Powerburn – NEW Late Fall Outdoor Program Thursday November 19, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM